The Path To Successful Business Systems Starts Here – Pre-Recorded Webinar

FREE EXPERT GUIDANCE & TIPS ON ERP MIGRATION / UPGRADE

Achieve an edge with rock solid business systems infrastructure

Your ERP system is the backbone of your business. Keeping that system healthy, stable and optimized is imperative to ensuring your business stays in business, can scale & support growth. However, every so often comes a time to check for signs that you have outgrown your ERP and the decision to upgrade or migrate is looming. How can you spot the early warning signs? How do you calculate the cost of migration or upgrading your existing system? How do you ensure the process is quick, painless & cost effective?

Join the “5 Critical Success Factors for a Smooth ERP Migration / Upgrade Webinar Program” today for a FREE 45-minute webinar hosted by Lisa Goodwin joined by Rick Siddiqi, Managing Principal of The Certus Group as he shares his experience & tips from years of helping organizations with successful ERP migrations and upgrades. The webinar will also feature one of our customers who will share their own experience of ERP migration, the pitfalls, challenges and successes during their upgrade. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

As part of the program, you receive…

  • A confirmed seat to the 45 minute webinar on 17th March 2015 at 8:00 am PST / 9:00 am MST / 10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST
  • A premium whitepaper – The 5 Critical Success Factors For A Smooth ERP Migration
  • Access to an ERP ROI Calulator Tool
  • Case studies
  • Exclusive Podcast interviews on the topic
  • A recorded copy of the webinar for your team

Missed this webinar? Don’t worry, all you have to do is fill in the subscription form to access a recording of the webinar!

Subscribe to Watch the Recorded Webinar

By filling up the subscription form below, you will be redirected to a recording of the webinar. We’ll also keep in touch and inform you about upcoming events and webinars.